University Leadership

Executive Leadership

Taylor Eighmy

Mauli Agrawal
Interim Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Kathryn Funk-Baxter
Vice President for Business Affairs

Jude Valdez
Vice President for Community Services

Marjie French
Vice President for External Relations
Chief Development Officer

Bernard Arulanandam
Interim Vice President for Research

Sam Gonzales
Vice President for Student Affairs

Colleges & Schools

John Murphy
Dean, College of Architecture, Construction and Planning

Wm. Gerard Sanders
Dean, College of Business

Margo DelliCarpini
Dean, College of Education and Human Development

JoAnn Browning
Dean, College of Engineering

DeBrenna LaFa Agbényiga
Vice Provost and Dean, Graduate School

Sean K. Kelly
Dean, Honors College

Dan Gelo
Dean, College of Liberal and Fine Arts

Rogelio Saenz
Dean, College of Public Policy

George Perry
Dean, College of Sciences

Heather Shipley
Interim Vice Provost and Dean, University College